Aprillyrik dag 29 – Sockerminnen

Jag minns en högstadiefest
en födelsedagsfest
klassens alla flickor.

Jag minns mörkret
filmen som flimrar
jag låg på golvet
huvudet i hennes famn.

Jag minns hennes fingrar
mot mina godisklibbiga läppar
små rörelser
lätta fingertoppar.

Jag minns hur jag
knappt vågade andas
om jag rörde mig
kanske hon skulle sluta
hon fick inte sluta.

Jag minns ruset av socker
av värmen och närhet
känslan av något nytt
bara delvis förbjudet.

Jag minns att jag
länge efteråt
tänkte på henne
något slags längtan
jag hade ännu inga ord.

Saker jag kom undan med
som tonårsflicka.

Dagens prompt var att skriva en dikt baserad på detaljerade minnen.

6 kommentarer

Filed under skönlitterärt

6 responses to “Aprillyrik dag 29 – Sockerminnen

  1. Sweeeet poem. …Oh, the happy memories of highschool years, we all save them in a treasure box. Happy last GloPoWriMo 2016 day to You :-).

    • Thank you! Yes, we do – I often find myself going back to my teenage years, they were so very important to me. Happy last GloPoWriMo 2016 day to you too, and thank you for reading and commenting so much on my poetry this month, I appreciate it so much!

      • Thanks :-). You are actually one of those, who I intend to follow even when GloPoWriMo is over. And not only because I love Swedish language. There is really smothing into Your poetry, I reckon. You are very bright and Your works are charming.

      • How nice to hear, you are most welcome to stay! :) And thank you for your kind words of my writing. Do you speak Swedish yourself, or how come you love the language?

      • Well, I lived in Sweden for couple of years, but I unfortunately did not pick up much, because just everybody spoke English. ..Now I am trying to start to learn again. ..(But did not get into it much yet, just not enough time in a day ;-)..). I am sure translating Your texts will be one of great inspirations to proceed with it :-).

      • Good luck with taking on Swedish! :)

Kommentera

